FAQ

To make an order you can shop online simply add the products to your Shopping Bag and proceed to checkout. You can place your order as a guest or register. Registering makes checkout even faster, as you can store your delivery, billing and payment details in your account for next time. After you complete your order, we will send you an email confirming the details of the purchase. You can also send your questions and special requirements to our email address office.navro@gmail.com or phone number +380687257255 using any suitable application
You can also order individual item. For order please send us request to office.navro@gmail.com with all details, Personal measurements and comments. Individual order is possible to make after 70% prepayment and it takes 14 days to get item ready and to send to the client.
Delivery of the purchased goods in Ukraine is carried out by the company New Poshta and all over the world by DHL at the expense of the buyer. All unused goods accompanied by the original purchase receipt can be returned for a full refund within 14 days of delivery. The goods must be returned to us in perfect condition with all the labels. The goods in the package must be returned in the same package, because it is considered part of the goods. If you notice a defect, email us at office.navro@gmail.com within 48 hours after receiving the goods. Please contact office.navro@gmail.com if you want to exchange or return the goods.

Watch us on instagram
@navroofficial

FAQ

Чтобы сделать заказ – перейдите в онлайн магазин и просто добавьте в корзину понравившиеся продукты, выбрав цвет и размер, и перейдите к оплате. Вы можете разместить заказ как гость или зарегистрироваться. Регистрация проводит расчёт быстрее, так как Вы можете позволить запомнить Ваш адрес доставки и платежные данные в личном кабинете. После завершения процедуры заказа, мы пришлем Вам электронное письмо, подтверждающее детали покупки. Так же вопросы и особые пожелания Вы можете прислать на наш e-mail: office.navro@gmail.com или на телефон +380687257255, используя удобное приложение
Вы можете заказать индивидуальный пошив изделия, для этого пришлите Ваш запрос на office.navro@gmail.com указав все детали модели, Ваши персональные замеры и комментарии. Ваш индивидуальный заказ будет принят в работу после 70% продоплаты и будет готов и отправлен после 14 дней.
Доставка приобретенного товара по Украине осуществляется компанией Новая Пошта и компанией DHL по всему миру за счет покупателя. Все неиспользуемые товары, сопровождающиеся оригинальной квитанцией о покупке, могут быть возвращены за полное возмещение в течение 14 дней с момента доставки. Товар должен быть возвращен нам в идеальном состоянии, со всеми ярлыками Товар в упаковке, должен быть возвращен в этой же упаковке, поскольку она считается частью товара. Если Вы заметили дефект, напишите нам на электронную почту office.navro@gmail.com течение 48 часов после получения товара. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с office.navro@gmail.com, если Вы хотите обменять или вернуть товар.

Смотрите нас в инстаграм
@navroofficial

Подпишитесь на рассылку, чтобы быть в курсе
Подписаться